Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Story image 1_0
560aa13ad6d30

To contact a staff member, you may call the appropriate phone number below. 

Attica High School - (620) 254-7915

Attica Wellness Center - (620) 254-7978

 

Name                                 Title                                         Email     

 

Administration

Keller, Chuck                 Superintendent                         chuckkeller@usd511.org

Reichenburger, Ron      Counselor                                 ronr@usd511.org

Vandeveer, Lance         AD/Head Teacher/Shop            lancev@usd511.org

 

Office Support

 

Loreg, Amie                   BOE Clerk                                 amiel@usd511.org

Traffas, Mandy               HS Office/Activities                   mandyt@usd511.org

 

Teachers

 

Campbell, Michael         HS/JH ART                                michaelc@usd511.org

Capps, Katie                  Title 1                                         katiec@usd511.org

Eck, Kelli                        5th Grade                                   kellie@usd511.org

Fahring, Jason               HS/JH Social Studies                 jasonf@usd511.org

Grigsby, Sheryl              3rd Grade                                   sherylg@usd511.org

Hankins, Kate                HS/JH Business                          kateh@usd511.org

Harbin, Ali                      HS English                                  alih@usd511.org

McCartney, Scott           HS/JH Math                                 scottym@usd511.org

Newsum, Lisa                4th Grade                                    lisan@usd511.org

Polson, Sara                  1st Grade                                    sarap@usd511.org

Poindexter, Levi             HS/JH Social Studies                 levip@usd511.org

Sanpaka, Diana             Resource Room                         dianas@usd511.org

Schainost, Kristin           2nd Grade                                  kristins@usd511.org

Tatro, Kaitlin                   Kindergarten                               kaitlint@usd511.org

Waagen, Brandy            Elementary Music                       brandyw@usd511.org

Warren, Cindy                HS IDL/JH Math                         cindyw@usd511.org

Winters, Craig                Physical Education                     craigw@usd511.org

Wood, Amber                 HS/JH Science                           amberw@usd511.org

 

Staff/Other

 

Dark, Toni                     Rule 10 Coach                             tdark@darkoil.com

Hedlund, Britt                T2C Director                                britth@usd511.org

Hilton, Danton               Technology/Rule 10                     dantonh@usd511.org

Howell, Ray                  Technology                                  administrator@usd511.org

Miller, Monte                 Rule 10 Coach                             rockchalku@yahoo.com

Ricke, Bret                    Rule 10 Coach/Bus Driver           bretr@usd511.org

Scripsick, Jana             Nurse                                            jana.scripsick@scksec.org

Wilson, Darlene            Pre-Kindergarten                          darlene.wilson@scksec.org

 

Food Service

 

Loreg, Brenda                 Cook                                            brendal@usd511.org

Neff, Sherlyn                   Cook                                            sherlynn@usd511.org

Ricke, Mary Ann             Head Cook                                   maryannr@usd511.org

 

Instructional Support

 

Campbell, Heidi            Para                                             Heidi.campbell@scksec.org

Knowles, Colleen         Para                                             Colleen.knowles@scksec.org

Rausch, Jennifer          Para                                             Jennifer.rausch@scksec.org

Ricke, Theresa             Para                                             Theresa.ricke@scksec.org

Woods, Tammy            Para                                             Tammy.woods@scksec.org

 

Transportation & Maintenance

 

Bane, Terry                     Sub Driver                                 terryb@usd511.org

Gammill, Susan              Custodian                                  susang@usd511.org

Little, Christine                Custodian                                 christinel@usd511.org

Loreg, Justin                   Route Driver

McDaniel, Tammy           Route Driver                              tammym@usd511.org

Miller, Terry                     Sub Driver

Ricke, Bret                      Director of Maintenance            bretr@usd511.org

Back To Top